Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fonta's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

24dflores 3 months ago

Roman

Fontas Roman Pizza is AMAZING!! There is no other pizza that comes even close to this one. Yum!!

Nathan 5 months ago

Antipasto Italian

I went to this play on Friday had really good food and the people were really nice

Kparker26 5 months ago

Gyro

The best pizza in Noco! Gyros are great, too! Consistently good. Great service. Fun atmosphere to eat in, or easy to order and pick up.

Katalynhofer 5 months ago

Meat Lovers

Fonta's has the best pizza in town!! Their salads are amazing too! The staff is super friendly and the mozzarella sticks can't be beat

Jodytheatherly 6 months ago

Roman

Best pizza and Greek salad in Greeley!! We are frequent customers and many on the wait staff already know our order before we sit down. We crave the pizza and Greek salad if too much time goes by. My mouth is watering and we are headed out the door to Fontas for dinner as I write this review!!

Peggymartin3319 5 months ago

Meat Lovers

Oh my goodness! I will never tire of the wonderfulness of this Pizza. You guys should give lessons to other pizza shops in how to make the perfect crust, like you do Everytime we order Calzone or a pizza Here! We love your restaurant, your food and your staff..thank you for serving a great experience Everytime we choose you & yours!

Blazzed 5 months ago

American

Greatest pizza in town!!!! The American pizza is my favorite and the bears special comes in a close second. I have had almost everything on the menu and you won't be disappointed.

Chelseaessert 5 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

One. The mozzarella sticks are HUGE and sooo good! Crispy and cheese prefect every time. Two. That geek salad. Delicious and in refining for a salad. Three. It's National Pizza day and we're ordering a Fontas pizza because it's the best.

Lakoehler 6 months ago

Fontas

My husband and I love the large pizza we picked ourselves, which is just hamburger, and red pepper flakes. My husbands parents have enjoyed Fontas since early 70s and we all enjoy the great food and great staff together.

Spedraza91 6 months ago

Gladiator

Honestly, everything is good here! From the fried zucchini to the pizzas to the famous Greek salad. The Gladiator has been one of my favorites since childhood. Always a great experience!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA