Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fonta's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Greeley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fonta's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brendasmith42 about 1 month ago

Gyro

My gyro was the best gyro I believe I have ever eaten. I would highly recommend Fontas

Marlys about 2 months ago

Antipasto Italian

We drive up from Westminster once a month for pizza as our date night. Consistently the best pizza, Fontas Special, we have found. My husband came to Fontas when he he was in high school 50 years ago and has since lived in several states but this is still his favorite. I agree plus I love that Greek salad dressing on anything. We buy it to take home. Makes our trip last longer!

Terrieortega 2 months ago

Lasagna

The Lasagna is amazingly good! I have gone to fontas pizza since I was in high school in the 70's their food has not changed since then, still homemade goodness through and through...

Dino1064 3 months ago

Bears

Best pizza I've ever had

Beverly 3 months ago

The House

Bezt pizza ever

Rnash1022 3 months ago

Greek

They have the best food in Greeley. The wait staff and the owner all take pride in the food and service. I would highly recommend Fonda's to anyone

Steph 3 months ago

Our Famous Greek

We loved the Gyro meat (lamb) on the pizza! We added Kalmata olives! Getting Fontas is a treat our family enjoys!!👍

Roger 4 months ago

Roman

Best pizza in the world!!

Travis 4 months ago

Bears

I always get the Roman and the bears, hands down the best pizza I've ever had. Extremely polite staff and the beer is always cold

Tracy 4 months ago

Our Famous Greek

Great restaurant,great food

Cindyrae13 5 months ago

Antipasto Italian

We love getting a Canadian bacon and black olive pizza, and an individual Greek salad. Fonta's pizza is the best in Greeley. The difference is the flavorful sauce, crispy crust, and fresh toppings. It is difficult to find Greek food in Northern Colorado, Fonta's has delicious Greek food!

Lulrich862 5 months ago

Fontas

Fontas special pizza is my daughter's gluten free favorite. She adds the delicious sausage and is in heaven. Always order the Greek salad too. My son-in-law loves the buffalo wings, and my favorite is sausage/mushroom pizza with a side of the awesome spaghetti. Can't go wrong with gyro and we have been fans since my parents brought us as teens over 50 years ago!! Never change ❤️❤️

Kelly 5 months ago

Greek

The Greek Salad....a favorite of mine. The house dressing is just over the top so flavorful over the bed of lettuce, black olive, feta cheese, tomatoes sliced pepperocini. I have ordered this for over 30 years.

98bandit 5 months ago

Gyro

Great food! Tzatziki sauce was on point and the meet was well seasoned. My kids love the mini corn dogs!

Vangarc1219 5 months ago

Fried Zucchini

The zucchini was cooked perfectly, this is the only place in town I can get me some good zucchini cooked to perfection here! Also love how clean and the steps they are taking now during the covid pandemic. Would absolutely recommend and help support them during this time especially!!

Ctboschee 5 months ago

The House

This Place is hands down the best pizza place. My co workers come as often as possible. They are always friendly ingredients fresh!

Cmycrazyeyes 5 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

HUGE mozzarella sticks! They are insanely delicious and always temping to get especially with how unique they are compared to other sticks

Alexsavinomartinez2 6 months ago

Basket of Fries

Crisp and fresh

Tiffanifridrich3 6 months ago

Gyro

Best gyros around! Dad has been taking me here since i was little.

Klmele 6 months ago

Caesar

Although I enjoy Fonta's pizza, my favorite item on the menu is the Caesar sandwich. I have ordered this sandwich going back to 1975 and it just as delicious today as it was then.

Lakoehler about 2 months ago

Gyro

The best gyro in town. Always a great fill you up for dinner and don't forget the tzatziki sauce, not only is it great on the gyro, but I like to dip my Frye's in it. 😁

Marlys 2 months ago

Our Famous Greek

We had two pizzas, Fontas Special and th eMeat lovers. Both were sensational! Plus we ordered the antipasto salad.Ate every single bite! We love Fontas. We drive up from Denver about once a month to have pizza and a salad. We would rather come here than any old steak house in Denver. The food is better, we are comfortable, and we are never disappointed! True Love.

Gem41558 3 months ago

Greek

I grew up in Greeley and haven't been to Fonta's in 30ish years. It was our favorite place when I was a kid. Even when my siblings and I had families, we'd go to Fonta's every Sunday. They have the best pizza and an AMZING Greek salad. I've tried for over 30 years to reproduce the dressing and have failed every time! We were just sitting at the dinner table reminiscing about Fonta's great memories Julie (Goodman) Slack

Raqi24 3 months ago

American

Best Pizza Rolls in town!!!

Gsmith1 3 months ago

Meat Lovers

Time and time again fauntas proves good through and through. Pizzza or motz sticks there always served hot thanks again

Goddess7217 3 months ago

The House

Best place in town for everything we have got here but I love the house pizza!!!!

Stevepettengill 3 months ago

Roman

Great Pizza!

Charlotteartinez 4 months ago

Bears

always perfect

Rmlmiller3 4 months ago

Roman

Fonta's is the best and we love the Roman pizza. We drive from out of town every month to get our fix. Troy and his staff are great! Always helpful and friendly.

Nicolemarie112 4 months ago

Fontas

The Greek salad, Hot wings and the Roman Special pizza are my favorite items on the menu!! I order these three everytime I order now, and when I was able to take the family in to dine 😔. Even when owners changed, the menu stayed consistently the same. Best pizza in town and haven't had pizza that even comes close!!! ❤🍕❤🥗❤🍕❤🥗❤

Amanda 5 months ago

Our Famous Greek

I LOVE THE GREEK SALADS! THEY ARE THE BEST! THEY HAVE BEEN MY FAVORITE SINCE I WAS A KID.❤

Randy6332 5 months ago

Antipasto Italian

Love their pizza and antipasto salad. The salad is a meal in itself

Kelly 5 months ago

Gyro

Fonta's serves the absolute best Gyros around. Just the perfect amount of the beef/lamb on a soft pita with onions tomatoes and tzatziki. I have enjoyed this Gyros from Fontas now for over 30 years.

Melissa 5 months ago

Jalapeno Popper

We discovered making asandwich with the popper pizza and the passion pizza is the most delicious thing ever!!!

Crickiepavia 5 months ago

Fontas

I've never had a bad meal! Everything is delicious!

24dflores 5 months ago

Roman

Fontas Roman Pizza is AMAZING!! There is no other pizza that comes even close to this one. Yum!!

Lonelyeeyore1972 6 months ago

Gyro

I absolutely LOVE this item!! It is so flavorful and extremely filling! One of my all-time favorites and always will be. I love getting it with the individual Greek Salad! Another flavorful favorite!!! The only way I can describe these flavors... Orgasmic!!! Bursts in your mouth! I'm drooling just thinking about it!! Thank you for the great food and the great people who make and serve it!!!

Lakoehler 6 months ago

Cheesy Garlic Bread W/ Marinara

Big slices of melt in your mouth goodness. Love the marinara sauce

Dawnarmstrong1 6 months ago

Fontas

We have been going to Fontas for years and always enjoy seeing the wonderful owners and staff. The pizza is the best pizza around, we have tried others but nothing beats or ever will beat Fontas pizza!! Also they make the best Greek salad and my favorite margarita in town. Thanks for always making it a great meal and a great time.. Thanks Dawn Armstrong

Tom 6 months ago

Bears

Calzones are great ,greek salad & baklava. Yum.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA