Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fonta's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Peggymartin3319 about 1 month ago

Meat Lovers

Oh my goodness! I will never tire of the wonderfulness of this Pizza. You guys should give lessons to other pizza shops in how to make the perfect crust, like you do Everytime we order Calzone or a pizza Here! We love your restaurant, your food and your staff..thank you for serving a great experience Everytime we choose you & yours!

Blazzed about 1 month ago

American

Greatest pizza in town!!!! The American pizza is my favorite and the bears special comes in a close second. I have had almost everything on the menu and you won't be disappointed.

Chelseaessert about 2 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

One. The mozzarella sticks are HUGE and sooo good! Crispy and cheese prefect every time. Two. That geek salad. Delicious and in refining for a salad. Three. It's National Pizza day and we're ordering a Fontas pizza because it's the best.

Lakoehler 3 months ago

Fontas

My husband and I love the large pizza we picked ourselves, which is just hamburger, and red pepper flakes. My husbands parents have enjoyed Fontas since early 70s and we all enjoy the great food and great staff together.

Spedraza91 3 months ago

Gladiator

Honestly, everything is good here! From the fried zucchini to the pizzas to the famous Greek salad. The Gladiator has been one of my favorites since childhood. Always a great experience!

Nathan about 1 month ago

Antipasto Italian

I went to this play on Friday had really good food and the people were really nice

Kparker26 about 2 months ago

Gyro

The best pizza in Noco! Gyros are great, too! Consistently good. Great service. Fun atmosphere to eat in, or easy to order and pick up.

Katalynhofer 2 months ago

Meat Lovers

Fonta's has the best pizza in town!! Their salads are amazing too! The staff is super friendly and the mozzarella sticks can't be beat

Jodytheatherly 3 months ago

Roman

Best pizza and Greek salad in Greeley!! We are frequent customers and many on the wait staff already know our order before we sit down. We crave the pizza and Greek salad if too much time goes by. My mouth is watering and we are headed out the door to Fontas for dinner as I write this review!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA